Dunkin’ now has a whole new way to add a little creamy to your day! As of today, August 19, oatmilk is officially available at Dunkin’ stores nationwide. Whether you’re oatmilk-obsessed or experiencing it for the first time, we’ve got the inside scoop on what you can expect from Planet Oat Oatmilk at Dunkin’.
ICYMI, back in January we launched Planet Oat Oatmilk at Dunkin’ stores across California to give our West Coast fans a special first-sip of the popular plant-based milk. Now, we’re bringing it coast-to-coast with the debut of oatmilk at Dunkin’ stores across the country. We’re proud to be one of the first national quick service restaurant brands to offer oatmilk at all U.S. locations and give our guests yet another way to customize their favorite Dunkin’ beverages, just the way they like them.
Now you may be wondering, “what exactly is oatmilk?” Well, it’s a dairy alternative that starts with oats and water, which is then blended with vitamins, minerals, and other ingredients for a creamy texture and light sweetness. Imagine the rich, smooth, creaminess of milk, but without the dairy. Planet Oat Oatmilk is also vegan-friendly*, and free of gluten, artificial flavors, preservatives and colors.
One deliciously cool way that guests can enjoy oatmilk at Dunkin’ is in our new Iced Oatmilk Latte, which is made with rich, handcrafted espresso and creamy oatmilk for a tasty twist on our beloved lattes. Oatmilk can also be ordered in place of milk or cream in our full lineup of hot, iced and frozen coffee, espresso drinks, and specialty beverages like our Chai and Matcha Lattes. Oatmilk may be an additional charge.
Looking for other great ways to customize your go-to Dunkin’ drink? We also offer almondmilk as a dairy alternative option, as well as classic and seasonal flavor swirls, like pumpkin, which is now back at Dunkin’ for a limited time!
To stay up to date on all things Dunkin’, sign up for our email news alerts at news.dunkindonuts.com/alerts.
*Dunkin’s definition of a vegan menu item is a food or beverage whose formula contains no animal sources: no meat, fish, shellfish, milk, egg or honey products, and no enzymes and rennet from animal sources. All of Dunkin’s menu items (vegan and non-vegan) are prepared in the same area. Dunkin’ cannot guarantee that there will be no cross-contact between products or ingredients.